Behavioral Intervention Team

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

Call 911 if there is an imminent threat to anyone's person safety or an emergency in progress. 

Incident Reporting Form

The incident report form is used to notify the behavioral intervention team (BIT) when a student is exhibiting concerning behavior that could escalate into harm to themselves or others in the campus community. After a report is submitted the BIT will investigate the situation and pursue an appropriate intervention. 

Incident Reporting Form

Mission

The behavior intervention team (BIT) provides interventions and assistance to students who are exhibiting concerning behaviors, both to support students and assist faculty/staff. 

Purpose 

Collect and investigate reported incidents of students exhibiting persistent or significant behavioral disturbances in order to recommend interventions and resources, to address the needs of students and help students achieve success. The behavior intervention process is also designed to provide members of the College community, who have concerns regarding students' behavior, with an easily-accessible avenue to report these concerns.  

The Behavioral Intervention Team is a team that meets regularly to serve five major functions for the campus: 

  • Act in a proactive manner to assist students, 
  • Maintain confidentiality and handle all matters discreetly, 
  • Provide consultation and support to faculty and staff, 
  • Connect students with needed resources, and 
  • Recommend interventions or sanctions. 

The BIT process does not replace faculty classroom management, student code of conduct process, and/or public safety responses to incidents.  

Behaviors of Concern

Behaviors of concern might be observed in a number of settings: in the classroom, at a service location or office, at an on-campus job, or during participation at an extracurricular activity. By reporting behaviors that are concerning, the Behavioral Intervention Team will be able to reach out to students to intervene, provide support, and connect them with resources that can assist them.  

Type of Student Behavior to Report  

  • Demonstrating disruptive or disturbing behavior, especially if it is getting worse or not changing after instructor attempts to intervene 
  • Showing dramatic changes in appearance, behavior or weight 
  • Making disturbing comments in conversation, e-mail, letters, social media postings or papers 
  • Sad, anxious or experiencing dramatic mood shifts 
  • Acting paranoid or suspicious 
  • Frequently angry or easily frustrated 
     

Behavioral Intervention Team Members

Kierstan Peck 
Director of Student Affairs
Kierstan.peck@pine.edu
320-629-5180 

Jennifer Baker-Jones
Counselor 
Jennifer.baker-jones@pine.edu
320-629-4556 

Jen Rancour 
Recruitment and Admission Specialist 
Jen.rancour@pine.edu
320-629-5189 

Denise Nelsen
General Maintenance/Facilities 
Denise.nelsen@pine.edu
320-629-4505

Kristin Madigan
Director of Nursing/Nursing Faculty
Kristin.madigan@pine.edu
320.629.4531

Erin White
Student Success Advisor
Erin.white@pine.edu
320-629-4574

Robin Johnson
Student Success Coordinator
Robin.johnson@pine.edu
320-629-5174

Kathy Reid
Customized Training Representative
Kathy.reid@pine.edu
320-629-4563

Wendy Walburg
Dean, Customized Training and Child Care Aware
Wendy.walburg@pine.edu
320-629-5146