Contact Information and Hours

Contact Us

Child Care Aware of Minnesota Northeast
Pine Technical and Community College
900 4th Street SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Phone: (320) 629-5164
Toll Free: (800) 890-5399
Fax: (320) 629-5107
Email: ccapd@pine.edu

 

Staff Directory

Hours

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CST)

Child Care Aware is closed to observe the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, President's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve Day, Christmas Day. Occasionally, Child Care Aware is closed due to District or Statewide meetings. In those instances, Child Care Aware will leave that information on voicemail and automated e-mail responses. Messages will be returned in one business day.

Pine Technical and Community College
900 4th St. SE
Pine City MN 55063

Wendy Walburg
District Coordinator

(800) 890-5399 | (320) 629-5146
Wendy.Walburg@pine.edu

Annette Weaver
Education Coordinator
(800) 890-5399 |(320) 629-5134
Annette.Weaver@pine.edu

Sam Sterling
Grants Coordinator

Administration of Licensed Child Care Provider Grants; Building Quality Grants
(800) 890-5399 |(320) 629-5142
Sam.Sterling@pine.edu

Kelly Darwin
Professional Development Support Coordinator

(800) 890-5399 |(320) 629-5164
Kelly.Darwin@pine.edu

Tiffany Sullivan
Professional Development Advisor

Serving Northeast District
(320)227-3069
Tiffany.Sullivan@pine.edu

Balinda Bailey, Parent Aware Recruiter

Parent Aware Information
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 318-1855
Balinda.Bailey@pine.edu

Stacy Thaler, Region 3 Parent Aware Coach
Serves the following counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis.
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 227-8130
Stacy.thaler@pine.edu

Dana Patsie, Region 5 Coordinator
Advocacy/Public Policy/Collaborations/Provider Technical Assistance, Building
Quality and Family Friend and Neighbor (FFN) Grants, Serves the following counties: Cass, Crow Wing, Morrison, Todd and Wadena
Region 5 CCR&R - 311 Jefferson Street S - Wadena, MN 56482

(218) 632-3600 | (218) 632-3602 fax
dpatsie@mahube.org

Jessica Faast, Region 3 Parent Aware Coach
Serves the following counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis.
2101 Trinity Road, Rm L280, Duluth MN 55811
(320) 227-8359
Jessica.Faast@pine.edu